Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014) by Cohann Larkins Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014)
It was hilarious. I loved it. Thebomb.com a must order for anyone who doesn't have it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Asia Garrison Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I absolutely love this key chain. Any time I'm in a bad mood I press those buttons, and instantly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Cohann Larkins Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
It's hilarious and keeps me going...lol i just love myself some tyler and madea...lmao loving this k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by renita garrett Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I was privilege to receive this key chain for free while eating lunch at Gladys Knight & Ron's Chick..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug by Cheryle Watson Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug
I would love to write a review but I cannot afford the cup and the shipping charges. I would love to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by Yesenia Ramos Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
I love you in this movie Tyler Perry! Very different from Madea!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012) by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012)
You could not have put a better duo together. I love, Palmer & Patrice both are so talented. Patrice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Temptation by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Temptation
This movie was explosive! Awesome & well written, the best movie of 2013, The Actors were phenomenal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I purchased this key chain back in January 2013 and I fell in love with it. It also gets me tons of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -Madea Gets A Job (2013) by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
DVD: Play -Madea Gets A Job (2013)
My daughter helped me purchase this play for my birthday and I absolutely loved it! I also went to s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
NOW THIS ONE HERE JUST HAVE ME ON THE FLOOR EXCELLENT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
WHEN YOU DID THE FAMILY THAT PREYS I KNEW THEN YOU COULD DO MORE THAN MADEA I AM NOT SURPRIS BY ANYT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>]