Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Store » Soundtracks » Soundtrack - A Madea Christmas Album

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 25, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: 2013
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Executive Producers: Tyler Perry, Ozzie Areu, Tracy McKnight, Joel C. High & Cynthia Sexton
  • Label: Motown

Product Details

Original soundtrack to the 2013 holiday motion picture including yuletide favorites from Jackson 5, Mariah Carey, Boyz II Men, Stevie Wonder and many others. In this film, Madea is coaxed into helping a friend pay her daughter a surprise visit in the country for Christmas, but the biggest surprise is what they'll find when they arrive. As the small, rural town prepares for its annual Christmas Jubilee, new secrets are revealed and old relationships are tested while Madea dishes her own brand of Christmas Spirit to all.

Track List

1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
- Jackson 5

8. Doo Wop Christmas
(That's What Christmas is All About)
2. What Christmas Means to Me
- Stevie Wonder

9. Favorite Thing
- Kevin Ross
3. Oh Santa
- Mariah Carey

10. Wonderful Christmastime
- Kelly Rowland
4. You're Mine
- Jeremih

11. Sleigh Ride
- Mprynt
5. Jingle Bells
- Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

12. Winter Wonderland
- Ashanti
6. Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
- James Brown

13. Let It Snow
- Boyz II Men feat. Brian McKnight
7. Five Pound Box of Money
- Pearl Bailey




Customers who bought this product also purchased