Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Marshallena Hardee Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2016
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
This is a wonderful movie. TK really brought out the movie. I Jehovah will do the same with Tyler Pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -For Colored Girls by Marshallena Hardee Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
DVD: Movie -For Colored Girls
I mostly focused on Whoopi Goldberg because I have a mother like her. This movie sends personal mess..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014) by JEROME SCRIVEN Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014)
JEROME SCRIVEN 1337 PENNINGTON RD 19151 PHILADELPHIA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned (2014) by Ora Richman Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015
DVD: Play -Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned (2014)
Many years ago, I started on a play called A Woman Scorned, for many years I held back on finishing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Animated Movie - Madeas Tough Love by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015
DVD: Animated Movie - Madeas Tough Love
The first time I saw this cartoon, I fell in love with it! My face was literally glued to the tv scr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014) by Cohann Larkins Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014)
It was hilarious. I loved it. Thebomb.com a must order for anyone who doesn't have it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Asia Garrison Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I absolutely love this key chain. Any time I'm in a bad mood I press those buttons, and instantly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Cohann Larkins Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
It's hilarious and keeps me going...lol i just love myself some tyler and madea...lmao loving this k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by renita garrett Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I was privilege to receive this key chain for free while eating lunch at Gladys Knight & Ron's Chick..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug by Cheryle Watson Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug
I would love to write a review but I cannot afford the cup and the shipping charges. I would love to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by Yesenia Ramos Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
I love you in this movie Tyler Perry! Very different from Madea!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012) by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012)
You could not have put a better duo together. I love, Palmer & Patrice both are so talented. Patrice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>]