Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Audio Book: Dont Make a Black Woman Take Off Her Earrings by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
Audio Book: Dont Make a Black Woman Take Off Her Earrings
If you don't have this you are missing out! This book turned my daughter Asia into a respectable you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play - Madea on the Run by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Play - Madea on the Run
Omg!!! I really love this play!!! I went to see it in Memphis and Grand Prairie, Texas and it was of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Boo2! A Madea Halloween by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Movie -Boo2! A Madea Halloween
I love this movie to pieces! Madea had me cracking up when she was running and saying, "HELP ME JESU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Nobody's Fool by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Movie -Nobody's Fool
Tiffany Haddish had me laughing so hard, especially when she was forcefully making Michael Blackson ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Family Funeral by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Movie -Madea's Family Funeral
Tyler! Tyler! Tyler! You done started something in my household with this movie! My 18 and 17 year o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
This movie is the bomb!!! I totally love it! I am a single mother and I definitely can relate to thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Acrimony by Ora Richman Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
DVD: Movie -Acrimony
This movie is absolutely captivating and thought provoking. I really loved this thriller and would l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Acrimony by Marshallena Hardee Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2018
DVD: Movie -Acrimony
If you heard of this expression, "I have no words",well,in this movie you will have many with the de..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Smith /../../../../../../../../../../p Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2F..%2Fet-
c%2Fpasswd

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Smith .....///.....///.....///...../// Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /. . /etc/passwd

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Smith ....//....//....//....//....//.. Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
.....///.....///.....///.....///.....///.....///.....///....-
.///.....///.....///.....///etc/passwd

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club by Smith ...//...//...//...//...//...//.. Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
DVD: Movie -The Single Moms Club
....//....//....//....//....//....//....//....//....//....//-
....//etc/passwd

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]