Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014) by Cohann Larkins Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
DVD: Play -Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2014)
It was hilarious. I loved it. Thebomb.com a must order for anyone who doesn't have it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug by Cheryle Watson Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Tyler Perry Studios Travel Mug
I would love to write a review but I cannot afford the cup and the shipping charges. I would love to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by Yesenia Ramos Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
I love you in this movie Tyler Perry! Very different from Madea!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012) by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012)
You could not have put a better duo together. I love, Palmer & Patrice both are so talented. Patrice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Temptation by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Temptation
This movie was explosive! Awesome & well written, the best movie of 2013, The Actors were phenomenal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -Madea Gets A Job (2013) by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
DVD: Play -Madea Gets A Job (2013)
My daughter helped me purchase this play for my birthday and I absolutely loved it! I also went to s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
NOW THIS ONE HERE JUST HAVE ME ON THE FLOOR EXCELLENT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
WHEN YOU DID THE FAMILY THAT PREYS I KNEW THEN YOU COULD DO MORE THAN MADEA I AM NOT SURPRIS BY ANYT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
EXCELLENT JOB I LOVE THE WARDROBE MADEA IS KNOW WERING

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
awesome i am never disappointed with anything tou do tyler it just the gift that god has given you, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
II truly enjoyed watching Tyler Perry in action in this movie. Tyler's performance was absolutely in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family by Ora Richman Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family
I truly enjoyed purchasing this lovely program book. I went to the play in Memphis and this book is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]