Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012) by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Play -I Don't Want to Do Wrong (2012)
You could not have put a better duo together. I love, Palmer & Patrice both are so talented. Patrice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Temptation by Annetta Denmon Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
DVD: Movie -Temptation
This movie was explosive! Awesome & well written, the best movie of 2013, The Actors were phenomenal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I purchased this key chain back in January 2013 and I fell in love with it. It also gets me tons of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
NOW THIS ONE HERE JUST HAVE ME ON THE FLOOR EXCELLENT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
WHEN YOU DID THE FAMILY THAT PREYS I KNEW THEN YOU COULD DO MORE THAN MADEA I AM NOT SURPRIS BY ANYT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
EXCELLENT JOB I LOVE THE WARDROBE MADEA IS KNOW WERING

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
awesome i am never disappointed with anything tou do tyler it just the gift that god has given you, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
II truly enjoyed watching Tyler Perry in action in this movie. Tyler's performance was absolutely in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family by Ora Richman Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family
I truly enjoyed purchasing this lovely program book. I went to the play in Memphis and this book is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by MARY MAIN Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
MY FAMILY & I REALLY LIKED IT! WE DIDNT EXPECT ANYTHING LESS U ALWAYS KEEP US ENTERTAINED. THANK U !..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by Antoinette Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
I just wanted to know if anyone else is having problems veiwing this dvd I purchased it on 28/0ct/20..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -What's Done in the Dark (2008) by Barnett Minick Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
DVD: Play -What's Done in the Dark (2008)
A friend lended me her copy. I almost peed on myself laughing. LOVE Mr Brown. David Mann is off the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 79 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]