Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by wanda shorty Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
awesome i am never disappointed with anything tou do tyler it just the gift that god has given you, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross by Ora Richman Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
DVD: Movie -Alex Cross
II truly enjoyed watching Tyler Perry in action in this movie. Tyler's performance was absolutely in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family by Ora Richman Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Book - Madeas Big Happy Family
I truly enjoyed purchasing this lovely program book. I went to the play in Memphis and this book is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by MARY MAIN Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
MY FAMILY & I REALLY LIKED IT! WE DIDNT EXPECT ANYTHING LESS U ALWAYS KEEP US ENTERTAINED. THANK U !..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection by Antoinette Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
DVD: Movie -Madea's Witness Protection
I just wanted to know if anyone else is having problems veiwing this dvd I purchased it on 28/0ct/20..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -What's Done in the Dark (2008) by Barnett Minick Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
DVD: Play -What's Done in the Dark (2008)
A friend lended me her copy. I almost peed on myself laughing. LOVE Mr Brown. David Mann is off the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by ADRIENNE JONES Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
OMG! I bought 3 of these key chains! I can tell you some crazy stories about this key chain at work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Valerie Moses Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
This itme is soooo funny. I initially ordered 2 (one for my sister and her best friend). When my ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by ADRIENNE JONES Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
Love Tyler Perry! This was an awesome movie. The story line was great and it made you use all your h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by Yvette Loveless Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. The story line was awesome and the acting was tremendous. It really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by SHELIA HENDERSON Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
We played this over t\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ My family rented this movie and I have been looking for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Julie Mills Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
Hellerrr! I bought this for my daughter who is a HUGE Madea fan. She can't get enough of it! Now my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>]