Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 77 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by ADRIENNE JONES Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
Love Tyler Perry! This was an awesome movie. The story line was great and it made you use all your h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds by Yvette Loveless Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
DVD: Movie -Good Deeds
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. The story line was awesome and the acting was tremendous. It really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by SHELIA HENDERSON Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
We played this over t\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ My family rented this movie and I have been looking for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Julie Mills Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
Hellerrr! I bought this for my daughter who is a HUGE Madea fan. She can't get enough of it! Now my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Stephen Williams Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2012
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
I love little gadgets and when I saw this I had to have it. I took it to work and my co-workers had ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by Ashlynd Scott Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
LOVED IT!!! SOO DEEP!!! WONDERFUL SINGERS...AND THE MAID WAS SOOOO FUNNY WHEN SHE SAID BUT THEY DONT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Cassidy Rivera Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
Sooooo funny!!!! I love having this keychain!!!:) All Tyler Perry fans should get this!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family by Marybeth Homistek Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Talking Key Chain - Madea's Big Happy Family
Oh my goodness....just ripped opened the bag an hour ago and STILL can't keep my hands off of them!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by Dana Brittingham Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
This play is HILARIOUS!!!! Madea and Aunt Bam are off the chain I love it.. and Hattie...OMG, a barr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by Michelle White Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
I purchased A Madea Christmas from Target. I really enjoyed it especially Hattie!! She had me laughi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by Glenda Sue Vickery Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2011
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
Madea, looks lovely in this holiday play. You go girl!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas by Glenda Sue Vickery Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2011
DVD: Play -A Madea Christmas
I've seen many christmas plays in my lifetime, but this takes the cake, or should I say the Christma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 77 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>]